

International Conference on Intelligent Systems and New Applications

2nd International Conference, ICISNA'24 Liverpool, UNITED KINGDOM, April 26-28, 2024

Proceedings

Editor Karl JONES

PREFACE

It is with great pleasure to present the proceedings of the International Conference on Intelligent Systems and New Applications (ICISNA'24). The conference was held virtually from April 26-28, 2024.

ICISNA'24 aims to bring researchers, practitioners, and industry experts from around the world to exchange ideas and share their latest findings in the field of intelligent systems and their new applications. This conference provided an opportunity for attendees to discuss recent advancements, challenges, and future directions in intelligent systems research.

All paper submissions were double blind and peer reviewed and evaluated based on originality, technical and/or research content/depth, correctness, relevance to conferences, contributions, and readability. Selected papers presented at the conference that match the topics of the journals will be published in the following journals:

- International Journal of Applied Mathematics, Electronics and Computers (IJAMEC)
- International Journal of Automotive Engineering and Technologies (IJAET)
- International Journal of Energy Applications and Technology (IJEAT)
- Intelligent Methods in Engineering Sciences (IMIENS)

At this conference, 72 papers were submitted. Each proposal was evaluated by two reviewers. Finally, 27 papers were presented at conferences in 10 different countries. Four participants attended the Turkiye. We would like to express our gratitude to all the authors who submitted their papers, as well as the members of the organizing committee, the technical program committee, and the reviewers for their hard work and dedication in making ICISNA'24 a success.

We hope that you find the proceedings book informative and inspiring, and we look forward to seeing you at the next ICISNA.

Karl JONES Editor

GENERAL CHAIR

Karl Jones, Liverpool John Moores University, UNITED KINGDOM

CO-CHAIRS :

Ismail Saritas, Selcuk University, TÜRKİYE

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Amar Ramdane Cherif, University of Versailles, FRANCE

Angel Smrikarov, Rousse University, BULGARIA

Helen Burrell, Liverpool John Moores University, UNITED KINGDOM

Ilker Ali Ozkan, Selcuk University, TÜRKİYE

Ismail Saritas, Selcuk University, TÜRKİYE

Jurgis Porins, Riga Technical University, LATVIA

Karl Jones, Liverpool John Moores University, UNITED KINGDOM

Lilia Georgieva, Heriot Watt University, UNITED KINGDOM

Marco Porta, University of Pavia, ITALY

Mohamed Alobeady, University, IRAQ

Mohamed Hanifa Mohamed Sirajudeen, University, INDIA

Murat Koklu, Selcuk University, TÜRKİYE

Sebastian Chandler Crnigoj, Liverpool John Moores University, UNITED KINGDOM

Silyan Sibinov Arsov, Rousse University, BULGARIA

Stavros Nikolopoulos, University of Ioannina, GREECE

Suzzanne Mccoll, Liverpool John Moores University, UNITED KINGDOM

Vikram Yadav, Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering and Technology Jhansi India, INDIA

Zarifa Jabrayilova, Institute of Information Technology Anas, AZERBAIJAN

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD :

Alexander Sudnitson, Tallinn University of Technology, ESTONIA

Amar Ramdane Cherif, University of Versailles, FRANCE

Amir A Ghavifekr, University of Tabriz, IRAN ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF

Anca Loana Andreescu, Academy of Economic Studies, BULGARIA

Anne Villems, University of Tartu, ESTONIA

Antonella Reitano, University of Calabria, ITALY

Antonio Mendes, Universidade De Coimbra, PORTUGAL

Artan Luma, Southeast European University, MACEDONIA

Biagio Lenzitti, University of Palermo, ITALY

Binod Kumar, University of Pune, INDIA

Dimitris Dranidis, Sheffield University, GREECE

Domenico Tegolo, Universita Degli Studi Di Palermo, ITALY

Eisha Akanksha, Mvj College of Engineering, INDIA

Elinda Kajo Mece, Polytechnic University of Tirana, ALBANIA

Heinz Dietrich Wuttke, Ilmenau University of Technology, GERMANY

Ivan Jelinek, Czech Technical University, CZECH REPUBLIC

Janis Grundspenkis, Riga Technical University, LATVIA

Jiri Srba, Aalborg University, DENMARK

Joshua A Abolarinwa, Namibia University of Science and Technology Nust, NAMIBIA

Majida Ali Abed Meshari, Tikrit University, IRAQ

Silyan Sibinov Arsov, Rousse University, BULGARIA
Stavros Nikolopoulos, University of Ioannina, GREECE
Tatjana Dulinskiene, Kaunas University of Technology, LITHUANIA
Virginio Cantoni, University of Pavia, ITALY
Yuri Pavlov, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, BULGARIA
Zarifa Jabrayilova, Institute of Information Technology Anas, AZERBAIJAN